Ramblings from a Glass Half-Full

Terry Starbucker, SVP for a major service company, has produced a 10-page e-book “Leadership From a Glass Half-Full: 5 Things You Need To Learn Before You Jump Into The Pool”, a simple and straightforward summary of lessons he learned the hard way.

Your mileage may vary, however I found this brief treatise to be a worthwhile reminder of some basics that are often forgotten in the turmoil of daily management and leadership.

Another key benefit? It’s FREE !

To download the e-book, visit Terry’s website at:
http://www.terrystarbucker.com/2010/04/29/my-free-e-book-leadership-from-a-glass-half-full/

and, browse around for some other great work!

About randysrules

From a professional background in architecture, community and regional planning, urban design, leadership, and fine arts, this blog provides insights on ethics, leadership, architecture/planning/urban design, Venice, and whatever intrigues me at the time. Enjoy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ramblings from a Glass Half-Full

  1. Thanks Randy for the shout out! I’m honored. And I really like your reference to my e-book t as a “treatise” – first time for that one. I like it. 🙂

    Thanks again, and all the best!
    Terry

Comments are closed.